Our Team

Cristina
Borziac

Sr. Account Sales
Executive

cborziac@compassinsure.com
(630) 796-7091 Ext. 8501

Liana
Horvat

Insurance Sales
Executive

l.horvat@compassinsure.com
(630) 686-2593 Ext. 8513

Nemanja
Danilovic

National Account
Executive

n.danilovic@compassinsure.com
(630) 560-4413 Ext. 8503

Veronica
Purice

Insurance Sales
Executive

v.purice@compassinsure.com
(630) 339-3953 Ext. 8525

Oksana
Petrouchtchak

Insurance Sales
Executive

oksana.p@compassinsure.com
(630) 806-8748 Ext. 8506

Ana
Brankovic

Insurance Sales
Executive

a.brankovik@compassinsure.com
(630) 413-0184 Ext. 8512

Ivana
Mijailovic

Insurance Sales
Executive

ivana@compassinsure.com
(630) 358-6378 Ext. 8572

Viktorija
Koteska

Insurance Sales
Executive

viktorija@compassinsure.com
(630) 358-6098 Ext. 8569

Andjela
Sokovic

Insurance Account
Renewal Executive

a.sokovic@compassinsure.com
(630) 318-4884 Ext. 8587

Luka
Milenkovic

Insurance Account
Renewal Executive

luka@compassinsure.com
(630) 320-2281 Ext. 8524

Milena
Batinic

Insurance Account
Renewal Executive

milena@compassinsure.com
(630) 828-6318 Ext. 8472

Bogdan
Dimitrijevic

Processing Account
Executive

b.dimitrijevic@compassinsure.com
(630) 318-4041 Ext. 8588

Nevena
Radovanovic

Processing Account
Executive

n.radovanovic@compassinsure.com
(630) 366-0350 Ext. 8503

Tamara
Novotni

Processing Account
Executive

tamara.novotni@compassinsure.com
Ext. 8533

Claudia
Pahua

Operations Manager
Team Leader

cpahua@compassinsure.com
(630) 590-9760 Ext. 8520

Zorica
Maneva

Account Manager
Team Leader

zorica@compassinsure.com
(630) 320-2895 Ext. 8523

Liz
Vanerka

Accounts Payable
Executive

payable@compassinsure.com
(630) 686-2543 Ext. 8502

Marijana
Petrovic

Receivable Accounting
Executive

marijana.petrovic@compassinsure.com
Ext. 8586

Milos
Markovic

Receivable Accounting
Executive

m.markovic@compassinsure.com
(630) 318-1962 Ext. 8593

Dejan
Radovanovic

Claims
Representative

d.radovanovic@compassinsure.com
(630) 320-2281 Ext. 8521