Our Team

Irina
Velinova

Sr. Account Sales Executive

ivelinova@compassinsure.com
(630) 806-8748 Ext. 8502

Liana
Horvat

Insurance Sales Executive

l.horvat@compassinsure.com
(630) 686-2593 Ext. 8513

Cristina
Borziac

Sr. Account Sales Executive

cborziac@compassinsure.com
(630) 796-7091 Ext. 8501

Andjela
Milanovic

Insurance Sales Executive

a.milanovic@compassinsure.com
(630) 376-7700 Ext. 8537
(630) 965-7267

Zack
Matic

Insurance Sales
Executive

z.matic@compassinsure.com
(630) 376-7600 Ext. 8509

Monica
De Los Angeles

Receptionist

receptionist@compassinsure.com
(630) 473-4147 Ext. 8510

Andjela
Sokovic

Insurance Account
Renewal Executive

a.sokovic@compassinsure.com
(630) 318-4884 Ext. 8587

Bogdan
Dimitrijevic

Processing Account
Executive

b.dimitrijevic@compassinsure.com
(630) 318-4041 Ext. 8588

Claudia
Pahua

Operations Manager/Team Leader

cpahua@compassinsure.com
(630) 590-9760 Ext. 8520

Cristina
Borziac

Sales Representative

cborziac@compassinsure.com
(630) 796-7091 Ext. 8501

Darko
Grebovic

Processing Account Executive

d.grebovic@compassinsure.com
(630) 318-4884 Ext. 8525

Liz
Vanerka

Accounts Payable Executive

payable@compassinsure.com
(630) 686-2543 Ext. 8502

Luka
Milenkovic

Insurance Account
Renewal Executive

luka@compassinsure.com
(630) 320-2281 Ext. 8524

Nemanja
Danilovic

National Account
Executive

n.danilovic@compassinsure.com
(630) 560-4413 Ext. 8503

Nevena
Radovanovic

Processing Account
Executive

n.radovanovic@compassinsure.com
(630) 366-0350 Ext. 8503

Marijana
Petrovic

Receivable Accounting
Executive

marijana.petrovic@compassinsure.com
Ext. 8586

Milena
Batinic

Insurance Account
Renewal Executive

milena@compassinsure.com
(630) 828-6318 Ext. 8472

Milos
Markovic

Receivable Accounting
Executive

m.markovic@compassinsure.com
(630) 318-1962 Ext. 8593

Ryan
Errant

Sales
Representative

r.errant@compassinsure.com
Ext. 8512

Steven
Ustupski

Insurance Sales
Executive

s.ustupski@compassinsure.com
(630) 413-0184 Ext. 8531

Tamara
Novotni

Processing Account Executive

tamara.novotni@compassinsure.com
Ext. 8533

Zorica
Maneva

Account Manager/Team Leader

zorica@compassinsure.com
(630) 320-2895 Ext. 8523

Ionela
Gribincea

Insurance agent

i.gribincea@compassinsure.com
(630) 481-7598 Ext. 8512
(630) 828-4488

Dejan
Radovanovic

Claims Representative

d.radovanovic@compassinsure.com
(630) 320-2281 Ext. 8521